معلومات عنا

2

تقع Rooder التكنولوجيا المحدودة في شنتشن. ونحن نسعى جاهدين لبناء العلامة التجارية أعلى من الدراجات الكهربائية في الصين. من خلال عدة سنوات من التنمية، وكنا معروفة على حد سواء في الداخل والخارج. لدينا فريق فني متخصص في الدراجات البخارية التوازن الذاتي، hoverboards وسكيتبورد التصميم والتصنيع والتسويق والخدمات. نحن مخلصون لتوفير أدوات النقل لمسافات قصيرة ممتازة للإنسان من خلال الالتزام بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية من توفير الطاقة، منخفضة الكربون وحماية البيئة.

وتعقد الشركة أرقام لحقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة والتكنولوجيا الأساسية. بهدف تطوير وتوفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة، وحصلنا على شهادات CE، FCC، بنفايات والتمسك الصارم لنظام إدارة ISO9001. من خلال سنوات من النمو، أطلقنا Rooder عدد قليل من الدراجات البخارية نماذج جديدة.

وقد بيعت لدينا الدراجات البخارية / hoverboards / stakeboards إلى جميع أنحاء العالم، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في السيارات الخاصة والشرطة على واجب، حمل المترو والمطار وأجنحة كبيرة، والمواقع السياحية وملاعب الغولف، الخ

تدعو الشركة على مفهوم المؤسسة من الخوف من الطبيعة، ونحن نعتقد أن العلم يغير حياة لإنشاء تصميم شامل ونظام R & D من المنتجات الذكية الرياضة في الهواء الطلق والسيارات الخاصة. لدينا فريق التصميم الأكثر المهنية والخبرة في هذا المجال، ولدينا أيضا حرجة تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع مستقلة، معدات اختبار متطورة وقاعدة للصناعات التحويلية التي تضمن منتجات مثالية. لدينا القدرة مستقلة R & D وقد اعترف كبير من قبل هذه الصناعة، وكنا معروفة مع وحدة مشروعات التكنولوجيا الفائقة.

من خلال اتخاذ أسلوب عمل بجدية وكفاءة، يمكن الاعتماد عليها، والتفاني، الإصرار، ونحن باستمرار تحسين نوعية المنتجات والخدمات لدينا، لإرضاء عملائنا.

رؤيتنا هي أن جعل الحياة أكثر راحة ومرنة وصحية.


الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد ستار

About Us

2

Rooder Technology Limited are located in Shenzhen. We are striving to build up the TOP brand of electric scooters in China. Through several years of development, we have been well-known both at domestic and overseas. Our professional team is specialized in self balancing scooters, hoverboards and skateboards design, manufacturing, marketing and service. We devoted to provide the excellent short-distance transport tools for human being by adhering to the social responsibility of energy saving, low carbon and environment protection.

Our company holds numbers of independent intellectual property rights and core technology. With the developing aim of energy saving, environment protection, we got the certificates of CE, FCC, RoHS and strictly stick to the management system of  ISO9001. Through years of growing, we have launched Rooder a few new models scooters.

Our scooters/hoverboards/stakeboards have been sold to all over the world and widely used in personal vehicles, police on duty, metro carrying, airport and big pavilions, scenic spots and golf courses, etc.

Our company advocates the enterprise conception of fear of nature, and we believe that science changes life to establish the comprehensive design and R&D system of smart outdoor sports products and personal vehicles. We have the most professional and experienced design team in the field, and we also have critical independent patent technology, advanced test equipment and manufacturing base which ensures the perfect products. Our independent R&D capability has been highly admitted by the industry, and we have been well-known with the unity of high-tech enterprise.

By taking the working style of seriously, efficient, dependable, dedication, insisting, we constantly improve the products quality and our service, to satisfy our customers.

Our vision is to Make Life More Comfortable, Flexible and Healthy.


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key